The Lab: Demo Day 2020 Live

Demo Day will introduce the Lab’s Class of 2020 to potential investors, funders, and implementation partners.

The Global Innovation Lab for Climate Finance will host its first Demo Day, a fast-paced, 75 minute program, during which Lab entrepreneurs will each make a short presentation about their innovative climate finance idea, and take questions from the audience.

Date: Thursday 22 October
Start Time: 7a PT / 10a ET / 11a BT / 16h CET / 1930h IRT
Duration: 75 minutes

Loading...