Demo Day will introduce the Lab’s Class of 2020 to potential investors, funders, and implementation partners.

The Global Innovation Lab for Climate Finance will host its first Demo Day, a fast-paced, 75 minute program, during which Lab entrepreneurs will each make a short presentation about their innovative climate finance idea, and take questions from the audience.

Date: Thursday 22 October
Start Time: 7a PT / 10a ET / 11a BT / 16h CET / 1930h IRT
Duration: 75 minutes

Loading...